New Member Area Are you new to 4 Runner Forum?? WELCOME! Check in, tell us about yourself and your ride.

hers a little about me and my runner

Search this Thread

Old 08-16-2005, 02:48 PM
Default hers a little about me and my runner

<P class=Msonormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 6.5pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Verdana"><FONT size=3>Hey everyone how’s it going?
I am new to this whole "forum" thing a friend at work turned me on to it so I thought I would check it out. So here is a little about me. I am 23, just turned 23 last month, just bought my first house about six months ago and I got married to my high school sweet heart just over a year ago. Life is good, I work in a civil engineering firm as a CAD tech, so pretty much I get paid to sit at a desk and draw pictures for people all day. So no one probably gives a sh*t about any of this so on to my 4Runner.